Camden Harbour Inn - Camden, ME, 4843, USA

Hochzeiten & Events in Maine

  • wedding CHI

"Was wäre wenn ..... Maines schönster Hafen, umrahmt von grünen Bergen und einem glühenden Sonnenuntergang die Kulisse für Ihre Hochzeit waere? "

Für jeden Anlass  (eine glitzernde Verlobungsfeier, die Heirat, die Flitterwochen, oder Ihr Hochzeitsjubilaeum) bietet Ihnen das Camden Harbour Inn alles unter einem Dach. Tauchen Sie ein in die wunderschöne Küstenlandschaft von Camden, Maine, genießen Sie die preisgekrönte Küche im hauseigenen Restaurant Natalies, und schwelgen Sie in luxuriösen Suiten, während wir all Ihre Wünsche mit unseren allumfassenden persönlichen Service in Erfuellung gehen lassen.

Unser Personal ist stolz auf seine Erfahrung. Wir koordinieren die perfekte intime Hochzeit und Sie und Ihre Gäste zu jeder Jahreszeit: Sommer, Winter, Frühling oder Herbst. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Komplettangebote fuer Ihre Hochhzeit an  und unterstützen Sie gerne individuell bei Ihren Vorbereitungen und Arrangements.

Der Inn hat 20 Zimmer und Suites. Natalies Restaurant ist in der Lage, bequem bis zu 70 Gästen Platz zu bieten, und verfügt über einen privaten Raum fuer maximal 33 Gäste. Bei schönem Wetter haben wir zusaetzlich Tische auf unserer Rundumveranda, so dass wir bis zu 110 Gaeste beherbergen koennen.

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie einen groesseren Veranstaltungsort brauchen. Wir arbeiten eng mit anderen Anbietern ion der nahen Umgebung zusammen.

Um weitere Informationen zu einer Hochzeit oder einer Veranstaltung im Camden Harbour Inn zu erhalten, rufen Sie uns bitte an (1-800-236-4266 oder 207-236-4200) oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@camdenharbourinn.com.

Reservierung

Zimmer
Alle sehen
Lage
Camden Harbour Inn
Trip Advisor Badge1 Badge2 Badge4 Badge5

Camden Harbour Inn - Camden, Maine, 4843, United States

Weddings & Events in Maine

  • 1D1_1766

"What if.....Maine's most beautiful harbor, green mountains and a blazing sunset were the backdrop to your wedding?"

For any occasion you can imagine—a glittering engagement party, wedding day vows, a getaway honeymoon, an anniversary celebration—the Camden Harbour Inn has everything you need under one roof. Immerse yourself in the gorgeous coastal scenery of Camden, Maine, dine on award-winning cuisine at in-house Natalie's Restaurant, and revel in luxurious guest suites while we indulge your every wish with our all-encompassing personalized service.

Our staff prides itself on its ability to help you coordinate the perfect intimate wedding and event experience for you and your guests, during any time of year: summer, winter, spring, or fall. We offer several all-inclusive wedding and event packages and will gladly assist you with your own custom event and wedding preparations and arrangements.

The Inn is comprised of eighteen guest rooms and suites, and Natalie's Restaurant is able to comfortably accommodate up to 70 guests and has a private room for up to 33 guests. Weather permitting, our outdoor seating areas allow us to accommodate up to a total of 110 guests.

Please let us know if your event requires a larger venue, we work closely with several different nearby locations.

For more information about hosting a wedding or event with the Camden Harbour Inn, please call us at 800-236-4266 or 207-236-4200 or send us an email at info@camdenharbourinn.com.

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Location
Internationally renowned and awarded inn and restaurant. Known for its legendary service, luxurious lodging and Maine's most sought after dining
Trip Advisor Relais & Chateaux AAA 4 Diamond Wine Spectator Andrew Harper