Camden Harbour Inn - Camden, ME, 4843, USA

Camden Maine Area Links & Events

  • Camden Harbour Inn, harbor Park, Camden Maine
  • cakewalk

Area Links & Events

Cake Walk

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

12. Mai 2012 - von 13.00 Uhr bis 04.00 Uhr

Erkunden Sie mehr als 10 Camden Pensionen und Probe Kuchen und andere Leckereien an jeder Haltestelle. Karten sind $ 20 pro Erwachsenen und kann an der Penobscot Bay Regional Chamber of Commerce, HAV II on Elm St. in Camden gekauft werden, an der Market Basket auf der Route 1 in Rockport, und Dot auf der Route 1 in Lincolnville.

www.conwayhouse.org

  • Boyz_II_Men_II-B000001A6L

Pop The Cork

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

28. Juni 2012

Registriert Cellardoor Weingut für seinen fünften jährlichen Pop Cork die Feier! Diese Multi-Veranstaltung Veranstaltungsort nützt eine lokale Non-Profit-Organisation beim Feiern Essen, Wein, Musik und Kunst. Genießen Sie Live-Musik von vier Grammy-preisgekrönten Boyz II Men und feiern die Musik-und Stilrichtungen von Motown. Bitte rufen Sie 207-763-4478 für Tickets und weitere Informationen besuchen Sie Cellardoor Winery.
$ 75 pro Person

  • 6591Maine_Home Design_Show_2012.pdf

Maine Heim + Design Midcoast anzeigen

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

Juni 30 - Juli 1, 2012
10 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr Samstag, 10 Uhr - 04.00 Uhr Sonntag


Komm heraus und genießen Maines Kreativwirtschaft. Architekten, Bauherren, Landschaftsarchitekten, Innenarchitekten, Küche Lieferanten, Künstler-, Lebensmittel-Lieferanten und vieles mehr wird in über 130 Ständen vertreten sein. Diese Show ist ein Muss für Menschen in jedem Aspekt der Bau, Umbau und genießen ihren Häusern interessiert. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie Maine Heim und Design
$ 10 pro Person, Kinder unter 12 Jahren frei

  • images-7

Festival of Independence

Event date/time:

July 1 – 5, 2012

Midcoast organizations team up to offer four days of fun in the midcoast over the Fourth of July holiday period. Concerts, family events, parades, and fireworks (July 4), with fun and affordable options for all tastes.

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Rockland WIndjammer Package

8th Annual Maine Windjammer-Parade


Veranstaltung / Zeit:

13. Juli 2012

2 bis 4 Uhr in Rockland Breakwater
Ausgerichtet für die Zuschauer an Land und Windjammer Gäste bietet diese Veranstaltung Blick auf die Flotte, wie sie Segel Vergangenheit Rockland Breakwater Light. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie sailmainecoast.com

Sommer Harbor Arts jurierte Arts & Craft Show

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

21. Juli & 22. 2012
Mehr als 100 Künstler und Kunsthandwerker Anker Camden Harbor jurierte Arts Arts & Crafts Show. Präsentiert von der Camden-Rockport-Lincolnville Chamber of Commerce, hat dies der 33. Sommer-Show zu einem zweitägigen Fest der Künste in und um Camden Innenstadt und den Hafen. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie camdenmaineexperience.com.

  • Lobster-Festival

Lobster Festival

Veranstaltung / Zeit:


01 bis 05 August, 2012
Ort: Rockland Harbor Park
Dieses weltberühmte Festival, jetzt in seinem 65. Jahr in Folge, ist einer der New England Grand-Veranstaltungen im Sommer. Tonnenweise gedünstetem Maine Lobster, Prunk, am Wasser Aktivitäten, maritime und Vorführungen, Maine Kunst und Handwerk, Besuch von Marine und Küstenwache Schiffe, Hafenrundfahrten, Unterhaltung und vieles mehr. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie www.mainelobsterfestival.com

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Blueberry Package

Beech Hill Blueberry Kostenlose Abholung

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

August 4, und 5, 2012 - 8:00 - 14.00 Uhr

Registriert Coastal Mountains Land Trust für ein Wochenende voller Blaubeeren pflücken kostenlos! Unsere Bio-Heidelbeeren Felder stehen Ihnen offen, um so viele Beeren wie möglich holen. Bringen Sie ein Picknick und eine Tour von Bucheckern, dem historischen Steinhütte auf der Oberseite des Beech Hill Preserve. Samstag ist offen für unsere derzeitigen Mitglieder nur, und am Sonntag ist offen für alle! Jeder ist willkommen, eine Mitgliedschaft Spende an unsere Registrierung Tisch machen, um den Spaß am Samstag teilzunehmen.

  • Unknown-2

10. Jahrestagung Maine Boote, Häuser und Harbor anzeigen

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

10 bis 12 August, 2012

Maines nur in-the-water boat show bringt Dutzende von Maine Möbelhersteller, Architekten und Bauherren von der Uferpromenade Website von Rockland Harbor Park. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie bitte maineboats.com

  • images-9

Penobscot Bay Rendezvous 2012

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

August 16-19, 2012

Die letztjährige Auftaktveranstaltung war ein voller Erfolg! Präsentiert von Wayfarer Marine und Lyman-Morse Bootsbau, die 2012 Penobscot Bay Rendezvous, August 16-19st wieder Maine spannendsten Segel-und Motorboot-Regatta der Saison sein. Super Yachts, zu Klassikern bis hin zu Performance-Rennfahrer, passagemaking Macht Kreuzer, Picknick-Boote und Yachten Hummer sind eingeladen, in Kraft. Die Penobscot Bay Rendezvous ist ein Fest der Boot-und Bootsbau. Mit täglichen Rennen für Segelboote und ein Poker Run und Foto Pursuit Veranstaltungen für Motorboote, werden die Teilnehmer veranstaltet jede Nacht an einem anderen ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand werden. Hummer backt, Grillen, Tanz und Feuerwerk sind alle ein Teil des Tickets. Begleiten Sie uns!

. penobscotbayrendezvous.com / "href =" http://www.penobscotbayrendezvous.com/ "> www.penobscotbayrendezvous.com

  • neautoauct-e1313372306643-600x388

35th Annual New England Auto Auction

Veranstaltung / Zeit:
25. August 2012


Wohnort: Owls Head Transportation Museum, Owls Head
Bis zu 200 klassischen, antiken und Special-Interest Fahrzeuge übergeben. Für weitere Informationen owlshead.org

  • windjammer1

Camden Windjammer-Festival

Veranstaltung / Zeit:


August 31-September 2, 2012

Ort: Camden Harbor Park und den öffentlichen Landing
Begleiten Sie uns auf Labor Day Wochenende für eine Feier des maritimen Erbes Camden und lebendigen Traditionen. Von der großen Zeit der Segelschiffe, wenn vier, fünf, sechs und sogar-Mast-Schoner in Camden Harbor wurden ins Leben gerufen, durch die Geburt des Windjammer-Geschäft hier in den 1930er-und Weiterbildung mit der eleganten Yachten, die anrufen oder besuchen Sie zu Hause Camden jeden Sommer, Segeln Schiffe sind immer diese wunderschöne Gemeinde definiert. Einschließlich einer Windjammerparade, Chowder Wettbewerb, Hummer Kiste Rennen, Kunst, Unterhaltung, Feuerwerk und vieles, vieles mehr. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie bitte. camdenwindjammerfestival.com "href =" http://www.camdenwindjammerfestival.com "> Camden Windjammer-Festival

  • ciff_organization_09

8. Auflage von Camden International Film Festival

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

27. September 2012 (ganztägig) - 30. September 2012 (ganztägig)

Verschiedenen Zeiten und Orten in Camden, Rockport, und Rockland.

www.camdenfilmfest.org

VinFest Dinner and Dance 2012

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

28. September 2012 - 17.00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Genießen Sie ein elegantes Dinner-Tanz unter einem Zelt im Weinberg. Jeder Kurs wird von einem einheimischen Koch zubereitet werden. Tanzen Sie zu fabelhaften Live-Musik. Besondere Überraschungen garantiert. $ 125 pro Person; Voraus Ticketkauf erforderlich.

www.mainewine.com

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Harvest package

Cellardoor Weingut Vinfest 2012

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

29. September 2012 - 10.00 bis 05.00 Uhr

Ein familienfreundliches Festival feiert den Fall Harvest. Grape-stampfenden, Essen und Wein Paarungen, Mittagessen vom Grill, Musik, Weinverkostungen und Demos und vieles mehr. Event ist $ 10 pro Person.

www.mainewine.com

  • PopTech-Logo-white

Pop! Tech Conference

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

18. Oktober 2012 - 08.00 Uhr - 20. Oktober 2012 - 06.00 Uhr

Visionäre aus aller Welt in Dialog über Wissenschaft, Technologie, und die Zukunft der Ideen.

www.poptech.org

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Christmas Package

26. Jahrestagung Camden Weihnachten am Meer

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

November 30 - Dezember 2, 2012
Weihnachten am Meer in Camden ist eine Gemeinschaft Feier der Ferienzeit. Hoiday Parade, Sankt Ankunft mit dem Boot zum Midcoast, Fotos mit Santa, Handwerk fiars und Weihnachten in den Gasthöfen Tour. besuchen visitcamden.com für eine komplette Liste der Veranstaltungen

  • 15450_a4_358

Rodel-Meisterschaften

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

08 bis 10 Februar, 2013
Jedes Jahr wird die Rodel-Nationals verfügen über ein Feld von 400 Teams und nahezu 1.300 Rennfahrer, mit einem Zuschauer Basis von mehr als 5.000 über zwei Tage von beheizten Wettbewerb. Ohne scheitern, die begrenzte Anzahl von Slots Team verkauft jährlich aus, und die Massen von Zuschauern macht das Ragged Mountain Recreation Area der beliebteste Ort, um jeweils im Februar sein. Besuchen Sie Camden Snow Bowl für mehr Informationen

  • t300-Lanxin_Xiang_1871

26th Annual Conference Camden

Veranstaltung / Zeit:

22 bis 24 Februar, 2013
Die 24. Annual Conference Camden wird den Namen "The Rise of Asia - Herausforderung für die Vereinigten Staaten" werden. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Camdenconference.org

Für weitere Informationen zu den meisten Veranstaltungen können Sie auch besuchen www.camdenmaineexperience.com

Reservierung

Zimmer
Alle sehen
Lage
Camden Harbour Inn
Trip Advisor Badge1 Badge2 Badge4 Badge5

Camden Harbour Inn - Camden, ME, USA

Camden Maine Area Links & Events

  • Camden Harbour Inn, harbor Park, Camden Maine
  • cakewalk

Area Links & Events

Cake Walk

Event date/time:

May 12, 2012 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tour more than 10 Camden area inns and sample cake and other goodies at each stop. Tickets are $20 per adult and can be purchased at the Penobscot Bay Regional Chamber of Commerce, HAV II on Elm St. in Camden, at the Market Basket on Route 1 in Rockport, and Dot's on Route 1 in Lincolnville.

www.conwayhouse.org

  • Boyz_II_Men_II-B000001A6L

Pop The Cork

Event date/time:

June 28, 2012

Join Cellardoor Winery for its 5th annual Pop the Cork Celebration! This multi-venue event benefits a local non profit organization while celebrating food, wine, music, and art. Enjoy live music by four time Grammy award winning Boyz II Men and celebrate the music and styles of Motown. Please call 207-763-4478 for tickets and more information visit Cellardoor Winery.
$75 per person

  • 6591Maine_Home Design_Show_2012.pdf

Maine Home+Design Midcoast Show

Event date/time:

June 30-July 1, 2012
10 am – 5 pm Saturday, 10 am – 4 pm Sunday


Come out and enjoy Maine's creative economy. Architects, builders, landscape designers, interior designers, kitchen suppliers, artists, food purveyors and more will be represented in over 130 booths. This show is a must for people interested in any aspect of building, remodeling and enjoying their homes. For more info, visit Maine Home and Design
$10 per person, children under 12 free

  • images-7

Festival of Independence

Event date/time:

July 1 – 5, 2012

Midcoast organizations team up to offer four days of fun in the midcoast over the Fourth of July holiday period. Concerts, family events, parades, and fireworks (July 4), with fun and affordable options for all tastes.


  • Camden Harbour Inn, Rockland WIndjammer Package

8th Annual Maine Windjammer Parade


Event date/time:

July 13, 2012

2 – 4 pm at Rockland Breakwater
Geared for spectators on shore and Windjammer guests, this event provides views of the fleet as it sails past Rockland Breakwater Light. For more information, visit sailmainecoast.com

Summer Harbor Arts Juried Arts & Craft Show

Event date/time:

July 21 & 22, 2012
More than 100 artists and craftspeople anchor Camden's Harbor Arts Juried Arts & Crafts Show. Presented by the Camden-Rockport-Lincolnville Chamber of Commerce, this 33rd summer show has become a two-day celebration of the arts in and around downtown Camden and its harbor. For more information, visit camdenmaineexperience.com.


  • Lobster-Festival

Lobster Festival

Event date/time:


August 1 – 5, 2012
Location: Rockland Harbor Park
This world famous festival, now in its 65th consecutive year, is one of New England grand summer events. Tons of steamed Maine Lobster, pageantry, waterfront activities, maritime displays and demonstrations, Maine arts and crafts, visits to Navy and Coast Guard ships, harbor cruises, entertainment and much more. For more information, visit www.mainelobsterfestival.com

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Blueberry Package

Beech Hill Blueberry Free Pick

Event date/time:

August 4, and 5, 2012 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Join Coastal Mountains Land Trust for a weekend of picking free blueberries! Our organic blueberry fields are open to you to pick as many berries as you can. Bring a picnic and take a tour of Beech Nut, the historic stone hut on top of the Beech Hill Preserve. Saturday is open to our current members only, and Sunday is open to all! Anyone is welcome to make a membership donation at our registration table to join the fun on Saturday.



  • Unknown-2

10th Annual Maine Boats, Homes and Harbor Show

Event date/time:

August 10 - 12, 2012

Maine's only in-the-water boat show brings dozens of Maine's furniture makers, architects and builders to the waterfront site of Rockland Harbor Park. For more information, please visit maineboats.com

  • images-9

Penobscot Bay Rendezvous 2012

Event date/time:

August 16-19, 2012

Last year's inaugural event was a smashing success! Presented by Wayfarer Marine and Lyman-Morse Boatbuilding, the 2012 Penobscot Bay Rendezvous, August 16-19st will once again be Maine's most exciting sail and powerboat regatta of the season. Super yachts, to classics to performance racers, passagemaking power cruisers, Picnic Boats and lobster yachts are invited to enter. The Penobscot Bay Rendezvous is a celebration of boating and boatbuilding. Featuring daily races for sailboats and a Poker Run and Photo Pursuit events for powerboats, the participants will be hosted each night at a different exclusive venue. Lobster bakes, barbeques, dancing and fireworks are all a part of the ticket. Join us!              

www.penobscotbayrendezvous.com

  • neautoauct-e1313372306643-600x388

35th Annual New England Auto Auction

Event date/time:
August 25, 2012


Location: Owls Head Transportation Museum, Owls Head
Up to 200 classic, antique and special interest vehicles consigned. For more information owlshead.org

  • windjammer1

Camden Windjammer Festival

Event date/time:


August 31-September 2, 2012

Location: Camden Harbor Park and Public Landing
Join us for Labor Day weekend for a celebration of Camden's Maritime heritage and living traditions. From the great age of sail when four, five, and even six-masted schooners were launched into Camden Harbor, through the birth of the windjammer business here in the 1930s and continuing with the elegant yachts that visit or call Camden home every summer, sailing ships have always defined this gorgeous community. Including a Windjammer parade, chowder competition, lobster crate races, arts, entertainment, fireworks and much, much more. For more information, please visit Camden Windjammer Festival

  • ciff_organization_09

8th Edition of Camden International Film Festival

Event date/time:

September 27, 2012 (All day) - September 30, 2012 (All day)

Various times and locations in Camden, Rockport, and Rockland.

www.camdenfilmfest.org

VinFest Dinner and Dance 2012

Event date/time:

September 28, 2012 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Enjoy an elegant dinner-dance under a tent in the vineyard. Each course will be prepared by a local chef. Dance to fabulous live music. Special surprises guaranteed. $125 per person; advance ticket purchase required.

www.mainewine.com

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Harvest package

Cellardoor Winery Vinfest 2012

Event date/time:

September 29, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

A family-friendly festival celebrating the Fall Harvest. Grape-stomping, food and wine pairings, BBQ lunch, music, winery tours and demos, and much more. Event is $10 per person.

www.mainewine.com

  • PopTech-Logo-white

Pop!Tech Conference

Event date/time:

October 18, 2012 - 8:00am - October 20, 2012 - 6:00pm

Visionaries from around the world in dialogue about science, technology, and the future of ideas.

www.poptech.org

  • Camden Harbour Inn, Christmas Package

26th Annual Camden Christmas by the Sea

Event date/time:

November 30 – December 2, 2012
Christmas by the Sea in Camden is a community celebration of the holiday season. Hoiday parade, Santa's arrival by boat to the Midcoast, photo's with Santa, craft fiars and Christmas at the inns tour. visit visitcamden.com for a complete schedule of events

  • 15450_a4_358

Toboggan National Championships

Event date/time:

February 8 – 10, 2013
Every year the Toboggan Nationals boast a field of 400 teams and nearly 1,300 racers, with a spectator base of more than 5,000 over two days of heated competition. Without fail, the limited number of team slots annually sells out and the crowds of spectators makes the Ragged Mountain Recreation Area the most popular place to be each February. Visit Camden Snow Bowl for more information

  • t300-Lanxin_Xiang_1871

26th Annual Camden Conference

Event date/time:

February 22 - 24, 2013
The 24th Annual Camden Conference will be called "The Rise of Asia – Challenge to the United States". For more information visit Camdenconference.org

For more information on most events, you can also visit www.camdenmaineexperience.com

Reservations

Rooms
View All
Location
Internationally renowned and awarded inn and restaurant. Known for its legendary service, luxurious lodging and Maine's most sought after dining
Trip Advisor Relais & Chateaux AAA 4 Diamond Wine Spectator Andrew Harper